Click Here For More Info

Winter Storage available for boats and cars call Doug @ 641-521-5645 - Storage Out Date:
Sun, March 29 @ 1pm

Thanks to everyone that donated to this project
Monsanto / Judy Sanders
Gary and Doris Altemeier
Hewitt’s Service Center
Roger and Esther Beyer
Iowa Family Farms
Mike and Sue Beukema
Deborah Sloan
Keith and Karen Russell
Todd and Cindy Foreman
Ed and Darla Merwald
Ralph and Erika Frahm
Max & Joyce Maggard
Jones Willis Post #175
Am Vets Post #50
John and Kendra Halferty
Prairie Event supply - Alvin & Carol Swift
Doyle & Karna VerPloeg
Fred Schmidt
Mike & Rhonda Guy
Earth Works, Inc (EWI)
Albert & Esther Schmidt Family

Click Here For Additional Photos


Vendor Information!
Vendor letter, Vendor info sheet and Vendor contract

Become a fair sponsor!

Our Sponsorship Program is vital to the completion of this event as it helps to cover the expenses and provide for the special activities that make up the Jasper County Fair and it’s promotion of all the talent our county holds.



2015 Dates: July 17-23, 2015

2015 Jasper County Fair theme:
"Blue Jeans & County Fair Dreams"
Fair Croppin - a Scrapbook Event

Next event will be Saturday, March 28, 2015
Click Here To View Event!

>> Click Here For 2014 Champions
>> Click Here For 2014 Photos


Brice Leonard Supreme Showman Contest

pictured Reserve Champion Showman, James Leonard and Champion Showman Emily Miller, Sponsors Terry & Erlene Leonard and the Showman  Judge

Supreme Showman Contestants Results : CLICK HERE!


2014 Fair Queen Results

Jasper County Fair Queen
Shelby Deaton
Jasper County Fair Princess
Amber Knight


Presentation of $2000

Working Here Fund grant for fairgrounds upgrades from "Farm Credit Services of America" Staff members Faye Klenk  and Cheryl Goos to Jasper County Fairboard President Mike Guy and Board members Wayne Saak, Doug Woebbeking, Karla Jordan.

Grant was written to help raise funds to fix roofs of buildings at the fair.

Jasper County Fair Receives Donation
Click Here For More Info

Back row left to right  - Wayne Saak, Mike Guy, Reed Heimstra, Jerry Elscott, Doyle VerPloeg, Chris Warrick.
Middle row left to right - Chelsey Branderhorst, Sondra Kenney, Karla Jordan, Danette Pease, Doug Woebbeking.
Front row left to right - Heather Manhardt (Monsanto) and Judy Sanders (farmer)

359 N Walnut St
Colfax, IA 50054